Reviews

Average note 147 reviews
Service
Atmosphere
Quality/Price
Menus
lulu m. noted on Google

(Translated by Google) It's very good. I don't understand why there are people who say bad reviews about this restaurant. (Original) C’est très bon . Je ne comprends pas pourquoi il y a des personnes qui disent des mauvais commentaires sur ce restaurant.

a month ago
Sophie P. noted on Google

a month ago
Gérald B. noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Perfect service, with a smile and a good mood. Rise to the height! (Original) Service parfait, avec sourire et bonne humeur. Mets à la hauteur!

a month ago
Klaudia S. noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Very good. The portions are huge. For the Chinese fondue I do not recommend mushroom soup but take red curry or another traditional soup sooner. They taste better :)) (Original) Très bon. Les portions sont énormes. Pour la fondue chinoise je déconseille la soupe aux champignons mais prendre plus tôt du curry rouge ou une autre soupe traditionnelle. Elles ont plus de goût :))

a month ago
Derya O. noted on Google

always delicious,thanks

a month ago
Philippe M. noted on Google

a month ago
Gaetan de L. noted on Google

(Translated by Google) The reception is extremely friendly. Always with a smile. The food is very good for my taste. Spring roll, Pekinese duck… It hasn't been very long since this family took over this establishment. I think it even happened during covid. It must have been difficult for this very nice family. I hope that little by little, they will succeed in arranging the terrace which has the merit of existing and which is already very pleasant. A pretty, slightly more sophisticated terrace would allow them to attract even more customers. But I'm sure word of mouth will work no matter what. This is the 3rd time I've been to this restaurant. My friends liked it very much. Thank you for your welcome. (Original) L’accueil est extrêmement sympathique. Toujours avec le sourire. La nourriture est très bonne pour mon goût. Rouleau de printemps, Canard pekinois… Cel ne fait pas tres longtemps que cette famille a repris cet établissement. Je crois que ça s’est même fait pendant le covid. Ça a dû être difficile pour cette très sympathique famille. J’espère que petit à petit, ils réussiront à arranger la terrasse qui a le mérite d’exister et qui est déjà très agréable. Une jolie terrasse un peu plus sophistiquée leur permettrait d’ailleurs d’attirer encore plus de clients. Mais je suis certain que le bouche à oreille fera son effet quoiqu’il arrive. C’est la 3e fous que je vais à ce restaurant. Mes amis ont beaucoup aimé. Merci pour votre accueil.

2 months ago
Lurko noted on Google

2 months ago
Derya O. noted on Google

always delicious,thanks

2 months ago
Michelle L. noted on Google

Best place to have a real Chinese hotpot in Lausanne. Their Tom Yum soup is the best. It is slightly expensive but the quality of food and service justified it.

2 months ago

Book

Click&Collect

Directions

Call